## [FORM 21E] [See Rule 64]

## Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the AC-50 (Greater Kailash) Constituency.

## Return of Election

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	AJAY KUMAR MALHOTRA	BJP	30005
2	MUKESH BHARDWAJ	BSP	912
3	VIRENDER KASANA	INC	19714
4	NANHEY KHAN QURESHI	SP	426
5	SAURABH BHARADWAJ	AAP	43097
6	ASHOK KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	427
Total number of electors			143773

Total number of valid votes polled

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above'

Total number of rejected votes

Total number of tendered votes

2

I declare that-

Shri SAURABH BHARADWAJ, 678, CHIRAG DELHI, NEW DELHI-110017 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: NEW DELHI (ANAND KUMAR TIWARI)
Date: 8th December, 2013 RETURNING OFFICER